New Works: "Stages of Love"

No items found.

Envision Artist Company "Stages of Love” is an immersive theatre/art gallery performance taking the audience through the five stages of love; bliss, lust, disillusionment, transformation, and self-reflection. Each exhibit provides the audience with an interactive experience, witnessing intimate, private moments between individuals. “Stages of Love” will include artwork, live performances, and poetic narratives from various artists.

See More Climbing the Walls Artists
Studio Theater in Exile

“Theatre takes place all the time wherever one is, and art simply facilitates persuading us this is the case”

- John Cage